ABC announced their sixth season lineup for Dancing With the Stars (DWTS) in late February. Now they’ve released pictures for the couples We’ve reproduced them below. (Depending on server status, you might be able to click on an image to see a larger version.) The premiere episode airs on Mon March 17th.  

The couples, from left to right and down, are:

  1. Adam Carolla and Julianne Hough
  2. Cheryl Burke and Cristian de la Fuente
  3. Jason Taylor and Edyta Sliwinska
  4. Kristi Yamaguchi and Mark Ballas
  5. Mario and Karina Smirnoff
  6. Marissa Jaret Winokur and Tony Dovolani
  7. Marlee Matlin and Fabian Sanchez
  8. Monica Seles and Jonathan Roberts
  9. Penn Jillette and Kym Johnson
  10. Priscilla Presley and Louis van Amstel
  11. Shannon Elizabeth and Derek Hough
  12. Steve Guttenberg and Anna Trebunskaya